Name: Aviation Board

Type: Board or Commission

Description: The Aviation Board oversees matters relating to the operations of La Crosse Municipal Airport. The Aviation Board consists of seven voting members and up to three non-voting ex officio members. Voting Board members shall be appointed by the mayor for a term of three years. The Mayor's voting board member appointments shall be subject to the confirmation of the Council. Ex-officio members shall be appointed and removed by the Mayor and shall serve a term of two years. One voting member shall be a member of the Common Council and one voting member shall be a member of the County Board of Supervisors. A minimum of four voting members shall be residents of the City. Ex-officio members need not be residents of the City. The Council Member shall be the Chair. The Vice-Chair shall be elected by the body every twenty-four months on the first regular meeting of the year.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
David Winiecki	Ex-Officio Member	8/12/2021	9/11/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Drake Hokanson	Citizen	3/11/2021	3/11/2024	*
Appointed By: Mayor				
Jeannie Groskreutz	Citizen	3/9/2023	3/9/2026	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Neil Duresky	Citizen	10/11/2018	11/11/2024	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Rick Cornforth	County Board Representative	4/13/2023	4/13/2026	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Ryan Seib	Citizen	10/13/2022	10/13/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Tamra Dickinson	Council Member	5/11/2023	4/15/2025	
Tonya Townsell	Ex-Officio Member	3/10/2022	3/10/2024	*
Appointed By: Mayor				
William Blank	Non-Citizen	8/12/2021	8/12/2024	
Appointed By: Mayor				